Boston, Massachusetts Law Library, Legal Reseearch, CLE programs and training for the judiciary and practicing bar, Social Law Library since 1803
General Info l Membership l Reference l Circulation l Document Delivery l Online Catalog l Technology Services
SLL Home HOME | Legal Research Portal RESEARCH | News NEWS | Calendar CALENDAR | Contact Contact Us | Support Support

Contact the Library

Social Law Library
John Adams Courthouse
One Pemberton Square, Suite 4100
Boston, MA 02108-1792
Phone: 617-226-1500
Fax: 617-523-2458


Technology Services Department
Phone: 617-226-1570
Email: support@socialaw.com

Accounting Department
Phone: 617-226-1560
Email: accounting@socialaw.com

Administration Department
Phone: 617-226-1304
Email: administration@socialaw.com

Dialup, E-mail or Database Support
Phone: 617-226-1570
Email: support@socialaw.com

Cataloging Team
Phone: 617-226-1585
Email: sallen@socialaw.com

Circulation
Phone: 617-226-1500
Email: frontdesk@socialaw.com

Collection Development
Phone: 617-226-1580
Email: erosselle@socialaw.com

Continuing Legal Education
Phone: 617-226-1361
Email: ahyland@socialaw.com

Copy Center
Phone: 617-226-1510
Email: copycenter@socialaw.com

Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Phone: 617-226-1500
Email: ill@socialaw.com

Media Services Department
Phone: 617-226-1337
Email: media@socialaw.com

Membership Department
Phone: 617-226-1530
Email: membership@socialaw.com

Reference/Research Services
Phone: 617-226-1520
Email: reference@socialaw.com

Join the Social Law Library Today!

© Copyright 1999-2017 Proprietors of the Social Law Library. All Rights Reserved.  Site Terms and Conditions. Concerned about online privacy issues? Please view our Privacy Policy. Send comments or questions to
[SLL HOME]