Boston, Massachusetts Law Library, Legal Reseearch, CLE programs and training for the judiciary and practicing bar, Social Law Library since 1803
General Info l Membership l Reference l Circulation l Document Delivery l Online Catalog l Technology Services
SLL Home HOME | Legal Research Portal RESEARCH | News NEWS | Calendar CALENDAR | Contact Contact Us | Support Support

PHONE & EMAIL DIRECTORY - STAFF

Administration

Robert J. Brink, Esq., Executive Director
Phone: 617-226-1307
Email: rbrink@socialaw.com

Andrea Soule, Assistant to the CFO/HR Coordinator
Phone: 617-226-1377
Email:asoule@socialaw.com

Continuing Legal Education

Andrew Hyland, Executive Assistant to the Administrative Office & Public Services Librarian
Phone: 617-226-1361
Email:ahyland@socialaw.com

Financial Affairs

Joseph S. Bishop, Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 617-226-1317
Email: jbishop@socialaw.com

Margie Giordano, Director of Accounting Services
Phone: 617-226-1309
Email: mgiordano@socialaw.com

Media Services

John W. Pedini, Director of Media Services
Phone: 617-226-1337
Email: jpedini@socialaw.com



Technology Services

Brian Flynn, Director of Technology Services
Phone: 617-226-1379
Email: bflynn@socialaw.com


Membership

Michael Saporito, Director of Membership/Public Services Librarian
Phone: 617-226-1343
Email: msaporito@socialaw.com

Laura McCoy, Membership Associate
Phone: 617-226-1530
Email: members@socialaw.com

Library Operations

Sarah Hudson, Director of Library Operations
Phone: 617-226-1392
Email: shudson@socialaw.com

Reference

Brian J. Harkins, Esq., Reference Librarian
Phone: 617-226-1332
Email: bharkins@socialaw.com

Patron Services - Circulation & Document delivery

Kirsten Leary, Patron Services Manager
Phone: 617-226-1358
Email: kleary@socialaw.com

Andrew Hyland, Executive Assistant to the Administrative Office & Public Services Librarian
Phone: 617-226-1500
Email: ahyland@socialaw.com

Cataloging Services

Stan Allen, Cataloging Services Supervisor
Phone: 617-226-1315
Email: sallen@socialaw.com

Collection Development

Elaine Rosselle, Collection Development Librarian
Phone: 617-226-1313
Email: erosselle@socialaw.com

Join the Social Law Library Today!

© Copyright 1999-2018 Proprietors of the Social Law Library. All Rights Reserved.  Site Terms and Conditions. Concerned about online privacy issues? Please view our Privacy Policy. Send comments or questions to
[SLL HOME]